Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann unveil 'Retrospectivo' album details - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann unveil 'Retrospectivo' album details

The collaborative compilation lands on October 28

  • Leah Alger
  • 3 October 2016

Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann are set to release a 17-track retrospective album titled 'Retrospectivo' containing collaborative tracks produced between 2008 to 2016 through the latter's Senso Sounds label on October 28.

It features brand new track 'Humano', as well a remixes from from key figures in the scene such as Carlo Lio, Hatzler, Shaded, Fuego, Matador, Pete Dundov, Carl Craig, Julian Jeweil and Victor Ruiz. An hour-long ‘Retrospectivo’ mix by Dubfire & Huntermann is also included as a special bonus.

Check out the tracklist in full below.

CD1 - The Spirits
01. Diablo (Carlo Lio Remix)
02. Dios
03. Dios (Jon Gaiser’s Atheists Anonymous Remix)
04. Humano
05. Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix)
06. Humano (SHADED’s Summer Skin Remix)
07. Humano (Hatzler Remix)

CD2 - The Elements
01. Fuego
02. Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix)
03. Terra
04. Terra (Joseph Capriati Remix)
05. Aire
06. Aire (Matador Main Mix)
07. Aire (Matador Dub Mix)
08. Agua
09. Agua (Carl Craig Remix)
10. Agua (Petar Dundov Remix)

Load the next article