Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Dirtybird are here to shake your ‘Summer Funk’ with a new compilation EP

The four-tracker drops this month

  • Jasmine Kent-Smith
  • 3 August 2017

Fresh off the back of its triumphant Mixmag Label Of The Decade win, Dirtybird has revealed details surrounding the label's next compilation

The four-tracker, titled 'Summer Funk', sees an array of imprint affiliates join forces for the summer V/A, with tunes from Lord Leopard, Weiss (pictured), Lee Walker and Bump Ugly all in the mix.

Keep an eye on the Dirtybird website for further details leading up to the EP's release on August 18. In the meantime, tune in here to watch Dirtybird label boss Claude Vonstroke’s huge set in the Mixmag Lab.

Jasmine Kent-Smith is Mixmag's Digital Intern. Follow her on Twitter

Load the next article