Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Hannah Wants and Louie Vega confirmed for Ministry of Sound next year

These plus many more will play at the London club next year

  • Daisy Ainsworth
  • 13 December 2017

Ministry of Sound has announced the list of artists that will be playing there in the new year.

Among the line-up for 2018 are Catz ‘N Dogz, Hannah Wants (pictured), Louie Vega, Sigma, Slushii, Fedde Le Grand, Kungs and many more.

The Gallery heads up proceedings on January 5 with Solarstone, while January 20 is hosted by Found. Catz 'N Dogz, Session Victim and Trance Wax all play at this one.

The following week will be hosted by Amnesia Ibiza event Together with a set from drum 'n' bass duo Sigma.

Groove Odyssey will return to Ministry on February 10 with one half of house duo Masters of Work, Louie Vega and Glitterbox will be back with Horse Meat Disco.

Also performing will be Andrew Rayel, Fedde Le Grand, Gareth Emery, Tim Sheridan, Kungs and more.

For more information and tickets, visit Ministry of Sound’s website.

Load the next article