Black Butter Records 'Spread Love' to close out sixth year - News - Mixmag
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Black Butter Records 'Spread Love' to close out sixth year

Cause & Affect, Kalyde and Poté all feature

  • Mixmag staff
  • 17 November 2015

Black Butter Records has released a new 12-track compilation titled 'Spread Love Vol. 6'.

The release showcases the label's eclectic tastes, with the tracklist featuring artists as varied as electronica artist Poté, Kalyde (pictured), bass house duo Cause & Affect and gritty trio Sly One.

Memory Service, Marshall F, Mij Mack, Basically, Tian Karl & Dubka, Loud Luxury, M.A.X and Echoes & Knight also appear on the compilation which is available to buy now on iTunes.

See the full tracklist and listen to Poté's barnstorming contribution 'Retox' below.

01. Memory Service - Whatchugot
02. Marshall F - Dreaded Woman
03. Sly One - Fiya
04. M.A.X. – Frankie
05. Basically - Tonight
06. Tian Karl & Dubka - Pace
07. Kalyde - Half Penny
08. Loud Luxury - Who's The Boss
09. Poté - Retox
10. Echoes And Knight - Creeper
11. Cause & Affect - Spider
12. Mij Mack - Soul Fever

Load the next article