Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Berghain announces marathon New Year’s session line-up

Margaret Dygas, Honey Dijon and Ben Klock will play the party that runs across three days

  • Patrick Hinton
  • 9 December 2016

Berghain has revealed the details of its infamous New Year’s celebrations.

The party will get started at 1am on New Year’s day and run through until 6am on January 3 at the earliest, divided between two continuous sessions: Silvester and Erste Klubnacht.

Silvester will see Ben Klock, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Kobosil, Efdemin, Margaret Dygas, Nick Höppner, October, Skatebård, Soundstream, Martyn The Orb, Massimiliano Pagliara and more playing across the four Berghain, Panorama Bar, XXX-Floor and Elektroakustischer Salon areas of the club.

Answer Code Request, Gerd Janson, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Honey Dijon, Tama Sumo, Steffi and Ryan Elliott are among the DJs helming the booth in the main Berghain and Panorama Bar rooms during Erste Klubnacht

[Via: RA]

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Staff Writer, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article