Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Autechre release 21-track album

It's the duo's 12th LP

  • Dave Turner
  • 20 May 2016

Warp Records duo Autechre have released a new, five-part album.

'Elseq', Rob Brown and Sean Booth's 12th LP, is made up of 21 tracks, one of which - '‘elyc6 0nset’ - runs for 27 minutes. The majority of tracks over the five parts clock in at over 10 minutes, with the shortest running for around four minutes.

The price of the album ranges from £25 to £45 and it comes with some slick monochrome artwork.

All of the audio has disappeared from SoundCloud, but you can buy it here.

[Via: FACT]

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Digital News Editor, follow him on Twitter

Load the next article