Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Amine Edge & DANCE announce new album 'Past Before Future'

Look out for the LP arriving in August

  • Mixmag Staff
  • 13 July 2016

French duo Amine Edge & DANCE are readying to deliver a new 10-track album titled 'Past Before Future' - and the best part? It'll be completely free.

Continuing to marry house and hip hop together in all the right ways, the duo's forthcoming LP is a collection of anticipated singles and remixes of artists like Drake and Kreayshawn.

'Past Before future' will arrive sometime in August. In addition to the album announcement, Amine Edge & DANCE are also heading on tour for a handful of stops across the US.

Find the tracklist and hear the first single 'Real Girls Fall, Fake Girls Talk' with DJ Sneak below.

1. Someone Like You (Feat. SerGy)
2. Get Dat
3. Everybody House
4. Hardcore MF
5. Pornstar
6. I Don't Mind
7. Real Girls Fall, Fake Girls Talk (Feat. DJ Sneak)
8. I Want This Shit Forever Mine
9. No We Ain't Sober
10. Bonus: Roach Gigz & Kreashauwn - Pussy Magnet (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)

Load the next article