Quantcast
Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu
Mixmag

Contact Mixmag

Mixmag
90-92, Pentonville Road,
London, N1 9HS

[MAP]

Tel: 020 7078 8400

Subscription enquiries: Shop.mixmag.net / 01371 853628 / subscriptions@mixmag.net

Mixmag NYC
100 Bogart Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206

[MAP]

Tel: (+1)3478896956

Mixmag LA
624 S Anderson Street
LA, CA 90023

[MAP]

Tel: (+1)2132668352

Want to advertise in our magazine or website?

juliet@mixmagmedia.com / katie@mixmagmedia.com / owain@mixmag.net


Want a media partnership or have a commercial proposal?

nick@mixmagmedia.com


Have a news story for our website?

dave@mixmagmedia.com


Are you after a work experience placement in London?

seb@mixmagmedia.com

Are you after a work experience placement in NYC?

harrison@mixmag.net

Are you after a work experience placement in LA?

valerie@mixmag.net

Work experience candidates must have experience in or passion for music journalism and be able to edit using Premiere Pro


Want an album reviewed?

ralph@mixmagmedia.com


Want your track reviewed? Pick the genre, and email one of the below.

House - house@mixmag.net
Disco - disco@mixmag.net
Electro - electro@mixmag.net
Trance - trance@mixmag.net
Dubstep - dubstep@mixmag.net
Bass/club - bass@mixmag.net
Techno - techno@mixmag.net
Hard Dance - harddance@mixmag.net
DnB - drumnbass@mixmag.net
Urban - urban@mixmag.net


Want your club reviewed?

scene@mixmagmedia.com


Want to host a Mixmag event?

nick@mixmagmedia.com


Want to discuss something digital related?

seb@mixmagmedia.com


Want to talk about Mixmag TV?

digby@mixmagmedia.com


Want app support?

support@yudu.com

Latest from Mixmag »
Loading...
Loading...