Search Show Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Hypercolour to release triple-pack LP for 10th anniversary

16 tracks from the label's close associates

  • Leah Alger
  • 6 October 2016
Hypercolour to release triple-pack LP for 10th anniversary

Hypercolour is celebrating its 10th anniversary by releasing a 16-track compilation. The triple-pack LP will be released on November 11.

Contributions come from Luke Vibert and Neil Landstrumm, plus a bunch of artists who've appeared on the label in the last decade, such as Roman Flügel, FaltyDL (pictured) and DMX Krew.

Check out the tracklist below.

A1. FaltyDL - Fantaxia
A2. Steve Edwards - Beautiful People (James Welsh Sheff 97 Remix)
A3. Matt Karmil - Juicy Fruits
B1. Roman Flügel - Family Vacation
B2. Yaleesa Hall x Malin - Buchan Trap
B3. Luke Vibert - Confusion
C1. DMX Krew - Wood Beads
C2. Neil Landstrumm - It’s Hot Outside
C3. A Sagittariun - Djax
D1. Tom Demac - Hanging Flowers Of Albion
D2. Mark Henning - Ready For You
E1. Matthew Herbert - Downgrade
E2. Gary Gritness - Cherenkov Blue
E3. The Analogue Cops - Discoblaze
F1. Sebastian Mullaert - Shadowed By I
F2. Dense & Pika - 2 Steps Back

[Via: RA]

Load the next article...