Search Show Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Cocoon announces new compilation 'Q'

It's set for release on June 9

  • Aimee Baker
  • 2 May 2017
Cocoon announces new compilation 'Q'

'Q' is the new compilation from Sven Väth's label Cocoon.

The label releases a compilation every year to showcase key artists and this one will be made up of 12 tracks by artists such as Sebastian Mullaert, Acid Pauli and Fort Romeau (pictured).

Listen to clips here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Kamran Sadeghi - Anno Domini
02. Alex & Digby - Da Dang
03. Sebastian Mullaert - Ode To Be
04. Harald Björk - Spring
05. Carlos Nilmmns - Fragile feat. Genoveva
06. Rico Puestel - If I'd Care More
07. Sollscher & Slech - Pulse Train
08. Johannes Volk - Luminance
09. Fort Romeau - Sequence In D
10. John Tejada - Blitzar
11. Acid Pauli - Toms Heimweh
12. Baba Stiltz - All I Can (About You)

Load the next article...